We are pleased to announce that registration is now open for the free Ergomed educational webinar “BREXIT – Impact on Clinical Trials Being Run in the UK”, taking place on 24 November 2020. This webinar will cover vital and timely information, as the United Kingdom’s (UK) departure date from the European Union (EU) fast approaches. […]

We are pleased to announce that registration is now open for the free Ergomed educational webinar “BREXIT – Impact on Clinical Trials Being Run in the UK”, taking place on 24 November 2020.

This webinar will cover vital and timely information, as the United Kingdom’s (UK) departure date from the European Union (EU) fast approaches.

Topics include:
  • Changes for new studies
  • Implications for ongoing studies
  • IMP importation and guidance
  • How to register for the Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (MHRA) submissions portal

This webinar will run in 2 sessions:

  • Session 1: 24 November, 10am EDT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
  • Session 2: 24 November, 2pm EDT / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET

To register for one of the sessions please click directly  HERE

To  watch the video once published please click directly  HERE

Our expert speaker: 

Louise Bracewell, BSc. Senior Regulatory Affairs Manager, Ergomed
Louise has over 12 years of experience in the field of Regulatory Affairs, managing and supporting multi-national Phase II-IV studies, in a variety of indications, through regulatory affairs processes from initial applications to CSR submission. Louise also comes with 12-plus years of experience in submitting clinical trials to the MHRA and Research Ethics Committees in the UK.

This site uses cookies to personalize and customize your experience. By clicking “I Accept", you consent to cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.


  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services
Secured By miniOrange